Change language to EN ?
Відгуки гостей про квартиру ID 719, Вул. Прорізна, 10
Anna Nikolenko, Україна
2020-07-08
рейтинг 8.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Идеальная локация в самом центре города. Вид с балкона на +100%. Под домом парк, круглосуточная аптека и кафе. Чистое парадное.
Нужно сделать небольшой косметический ремонт. Сильно слышно лифт.

Andreas Sköld, Швеція
2020-03-19
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
The wew from balcony

Zane Nieminen, Україна
2020-02-24
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
We loved the balcony a lot, it made it a memorable experience for sure!
Nothing.

Georgios Georgiadis, Великобританія
2020-01-02
рейтинг 9.3
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Location
8 floor

Дмитрий К, Ізраїль
2019-10-13
рейтинг 9.3
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

ally blundell, Великобританія, London
2019-09-18
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Very close to centre every thing was close at hand supermarket pubs bars clubs metro
Not their fault the road was being worked on so every morning from 8am approx very noisy

Анонім, Україна
2019-07-03
рейтинг 8.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Розташування
10
Действительно лучший вид в Киеве. Шикарное расположение.
Квартира откровенно требует косметического ремонта и тщательной уборки. А в идеале - заменить входную дверь, чтоб не было слышно лифт.

Анонім, США
2019-05-17
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
I stayed in the same apartment in 2018. Great place -- central location, very functional (met all needs), clean, and the secluded balcony is a real bonus.
The only thing is the noise from the elevator. Of course, it would be awful to stay on the eighth floor when there is no elevator so the noise, in the bigger picture, is not that big of a problem.

Олег Лисовский, Україна
2019-04-17
рейтинг 7.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
6
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Анонім
2019-03-04
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
I'd been waiting for word to begin a long-term position in Kyiv for some time, and then was told to travel very quickly. My schedule changed several times. This apartment was convenient to the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food, with which I work, and was exactly what I needed while I got started and found a long-term apartment. The staff were particularly good about adapting to my changing schedule, for which I thank them very much.
I wish the kitchen faucet didn't drip. Needs a new washer. I understood from the cleaner, who was there when I arrived, that she would be in every four days. But I never saw her again and the towels she left to dry stayed on the drying rack until I put them away. I assume I misunderstood her, and the issue wasn't worth discussing with the office -- there were enough sheets and towels that with the washer and a broom it was fine without cleaning service.
Офіційна відповідь власника
Thank you for your great detailed review! We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had experienced during your stay and promise next to provide a better service. As for the cleaning issue, we do provide cleaning of the apartment every 4th day but would always ask a tenant to let us know if this is acceptable for them in advance. Otherwise we don't bother our guests. We also display this information on a business card along with flat address and other instructions. Next time we can assure you, there will be no more issues.

Saruhan Ince, Турція
2018-11-29
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Very good location.
Nothing.

Яна Федоричева, Україна
2018-09-27
рейтинг 8.7
Ціна/Якість
6
Комфорт
6
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Тихо и спокойно, ничего не мешает отдыху, чистота и порядок
Неисправный кран на кухне,

Відгуки про інші квартири власника