Change language to EN ?
Відгуки гостей про квартиру ID 8005, Вул. Sofiivs'ka Street, 18
Toygun BATU, Україна
2019-07-11
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Very nice apartment clean, spacious had everything needed for a family. We were very pleased. Thank you. Especially the extra-placed water bottles and tea bags were small but very important detail. Even though we arrived very late, handling of key and turning back were perfectly organized. Bravo. When I come again, I will definitely prefer the establishment.
it would be perfect if there had been slippers
Офіційна відповідь власника
Thank you for your wonderful review! Always happy to be of service to such guests! Next time please remind us and we will provide you with the slippers.

Анонім, Німеччина
2019-06-29
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Everything very good

Paul Morris, Великобританія
2019-06-29
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
A very nice apartment but when I arrived the lift didn’t work so had to use the stairs for the duration of the stay! The apartment was spotless and very nice in excellent location! Alex is always helpful!
It is very odd having a kitchen in a bedroom!! The layout in Kiev apartments is always different to that of western style apartments!
Офіційна відповідь власника
Thank you for your great review! Always happy to be of service!

Анонім, США
2019-06-21
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
8
The luxury feel of this apartment’s decor
No regular size refrigerator and no freezer. No working elevator to make it easier for carrying up shopping or luggage, but since unit is on 2nd floor, it’s generally ok.

Анонім, Німеччина
2019-04-25
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Manuel Cristobal, Іспанія
2019-04-20
рейтинг 8
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Відгуки про інші квартири власника
Анонім, Швейцарія
2019-10-17
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Анонім, Україна
2019-10-12
рейтинг 7
Ціна/Якість
6
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Розташування
6
Удобная кровать!!!
Горячая вода в бойлере быстро закончилась!!!

Hanna Grosshög, Швеція
2019-10-09
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The location!

Анонім, Німеччина
2019-09-25
рейтинг 9.3
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Rafael Mustafa Kusata, Албанія
2019-09-23
рейтинг 7.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Розташування
8
It's a nice apartment in a new building. Neighborhood is renovated, very close to old town and 10 minutes by walk to metro. apartment is ideal for a couple, living room is comfortable, mattress is with a memory foam layer. Fridge, stove, dishwasher, washing machine are brand new.
Biggest problem was the shower, There is no hydrophor (Or it doesn't work) in the building, so there is no enough water pressure especially in the morning between 8.00 to 10.00 and after 17.00 till midnight. That's why faucet switcher doesn't work and water is not reaching to shower head. There is no metal knife, fork and spoon at the kitchen. Just there is a few plastic fork and spoon.
Офіційна відповідь власника
We are sorry you had to experience that, we have fixed the utensils issue.

Анонім, Мальта
2019-09-20
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Lar Flynn, Ірландія
2019-09-16
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Анонім, Італія
2019-09-13
рейтинг 7.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
6
Розташування
10
Location and comfort.
Collecting keys elsewhere and dirty additional pillows
Офіційна відповідь власника
We apologize for the additional pillows. We have fixed this issue and you won't experience it in the future. Thank you for staying with us.

Анонім, Великобританія
2019-08-30
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The apartment was bright, airy and clean. The location is fantastic, about 15 mins walk to Independence Square. There's a lovely coffee shop just below the apartment which was perfect for breakfast and some good restaurants within a short walking distance.
There was nothing to dislike about the apartment. The lift is a bit dodgy and a disabled member of our party got stuck in it but it was sorted out very quickly and efficiently considering the time of night. There's not many stairs to walk anyway if you are able bodied.

Marek Tesarski, Ісландія
2019-08-27
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Space that we had
Entrance and staircase

David Pelloso, США
2019-08-21
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The location is great. You are located in the city center. It is a very quiet area as well as safe. The downside is the apartment is located on the seventh floor and when the elevator was not working, it is a bit of hike up the stairs. Overall it is a very nice place to stay if you are traveling solo.
N/A

Анонім, Великобританія
2019-08-20
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку