Change language to EN ?
Відгуки гостей про квартиру ID 38, Вул. Заньковецької, 4
Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2015-10-13
рейтинг 8.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
4
Розташування
10
Location, kitchen. I would NOT recomand if the apartment was smoked in for another non smoker.
I know you people strive for smoke free apartments but this one STUNK!!!!!!!!!!! We almost go sick each time we went in for the first time of each day for the first three days. We had to open all windows to air out the place. I should have depanded that some one to come in and refreshing the apartment. All three of us were non smokers so we were naturally very upset that the cleaning people did not make an effort to clean the oder of smoke. UGH!!!!

Відгуки про інші квартири власника
Анонім, Швейцарія
2019-10-17
рейтинг 9
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Анонім, Україна
2019-10-12
рейтинг 7
Ціна/Якість
6
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Розташування
6
Удобная кровать!!!
Горячая вода в бойлере быстро закончилась!!!

Hanna Grosshög, Швеція
2019-10-09
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The location!

Анонім, Німеччина
2019-09-25
рейтинг 9.3
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Rafael Mustafa Kusata, Албанія
2019-09-23
рейтинг 7.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Розташування
8
It's a nice apartment in a new building. Neighborhood is renovated, very close to old town and 10 minutes by walk to metro. apartment is ideal for a couple, living room is comfortable, mattress is with a memory foam layer. Fridge, stove, dishwasher, washing machine are brand new.
Biggest problem was the shower, There is no hydrophor (Or it doesn't work) in the building, so there is no enough water pressure especially in the morning between 8.00 to 10.00 and after 17.00 till midnight. That's why faucet switcher doesn't work and water is not reaching to shower head. There is no metal knife, fork and spoon at the kitchen. Just there is a few plastic fork and spoon.
Офіційна відповідь власника
We are sorry you had to experience that, we have fixed the utensils issue.

Анонім, Мальта
2019-09-20
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Lar Flynn, Ірландія
2019-09-16
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку

Анонім, Італія
2019-09-13
рейтинг 7.7
Ціна/Якість
8
Комфорт
8
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
6
Розташування
10
Location and comfort.
Collecting keys elsewhere and dirty additional pillows
Офіційна відповідь власника
We apologize for the additional pillows. We have fixed this issue and you won't experience it in the future. Thank you for staying with us.

Анонім, Великобританія
2019-08-30
рейтинг 9.7
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The apartment was bright, airy and clean. The location is fantastic, about 15 mins walk to Independence Square. There's a lovely coffee shop just below the apartment which was perfect for breakfast and some good restaurants within a short walking distance.
There was nothing to dislike about the apartment. The lift is a bit dodgy and a disabled member of our party got stuck in it but it was sorted out very quickly and efficiently considering the time of night. There's not many stairs to walk anyway if you are able bodied.

Marek Tesarski, Ісландія
2019-08-27
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Space that we had
Entrance and staircase

David Pelloso, США
2019-08-21
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
The location is great. You are located in the city center. It is a very quiet area as well as safe. The downside is the apartment is located on the seventh floor and when the elevator was not working, it is a bit of hike up the stairs. Overall it is a very nice place to stay if you are traveling solo.
N/A

Анонім, Великобританія
2019-08-20
рейтинг 10
Ціна/Якість
10
Комфорт
10
Послуги/Зручності
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Розташування
10
Гість не залишив жодних коментарів до цього відгуку