Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 993, Ул. Пушкинская, 25
Alois Hinterhoeller, Австрия
2020-01-22
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-12-18
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Польша
2019-08-15
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location and overall design of the apartment, plus the house is renowated with nice flowers on the staircase. Really great experience!! View of Kyiv and 5 min walking from main attractions
to get keys, please write the code to enter his apart-hotel, as without ukrainian sim card took a while to arrange the call, to open the dorr
Официальный ответ владельца
We apologize for the inconvenience. We do provide the code to the door in every email instruction. Probably our manager missed it to give it to you this time. We won't make this mistake again. Hope to be of service during your next visit.

Аноним, Украина
2019-06-14
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Центр, все рядом, удобная кровать, есть все необходимое, горячая вода, отличный напор
Слабый кондиционер (в сильную жару еле справлялся), починить ящички на кухне и в ванной

Pavlo Bakhmut, Канада
2019-06-03
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location.
The hair dryer needs a repair/replacement. The wire was apparently damaged so it was sparking and shutting down randomly.

Аноним, Украина
2019-05-26
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location.
One door lock, out of three.

Владислав, Украина
2019-05-23
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Erhan Saracoglu, Турция
2019-04-10
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Silence and cleaness ....
Thanks a lot for all ...Only lift too old ..

Аноним
2018-12-25
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
4
Расположение
10
Perfect location and the apartment by itself is very nice. The bed comfortable and even has a kitchen including a fridge
The bathroom could have been more clean

Аноним, Швеция
2018-07-24
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The perfect service from the company and the wonderful feeling in the apartment.
Nothing to dislike

James Utas
2018-07-16
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
4
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Very cozy and comfortable. Close to center and all amenities. Apartment building has a lift. It's very small but operable. Alex and his managers have always provided world class service for me. When there are problems that may arise, the staff are always quick to find a solution. I have been staying at kievapts since 2015. I travel to Ukraine a few times a year and highly recommend them.
There were a few minor problems. Some lights were burnt out inside the flat. The jet tub was inoperable. This was one of the features I looked for before choosing this particular unit. A new wash machine was added in the bathroom and an extension cord has to be run out into the hallway. I plugged it in and it tripped two breakers. The staff were quick to identify the problem and provide a solution over the phone. Unfortunately it knocked down the power to the outside hallway lights where the panel was located. Good thing I had a mini flashlight.

Khrystyna Smaha, США
2018-06-07
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
It's very cozy and stylish apartment with comfy bed. Very clean and airy, has all necessary things starting from A/C, a fridge and ending with washing machine and ironing desk. We really enjoyed our stay here and definitely will do it again in our next trip! The staff did all his best to guarantee the smooth check-in and check-out and answered all our questions before the trip. Thanks a lot!

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Аноним, Венгрия
2020-03-16
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location. Deaign
-

Robin Biesbrouck
2020-01-04
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
The bath was a nice addition to our stay!
More cutlery and other kitchen equipment required

Alistair Bryce
2019-12-21
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location and security
Nothing

Аноним, Турция
2019-12-06
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Silence
LIFT !!! Don’t want to work ....

Аноним, Израиль
2019-10-18
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Very central location, Jacuzzi and terrace in apartment.

Аноним, Польша
2019-10-10
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The apartment is right in the city centre, it’s fully equipped, the bed is really comfy
The bathtub could be cleaner and there could be another quilt

Аноним, Украина
2019-10-01
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

alberto, Италия, voghera
2019-08-28
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Gabor Biksi, Венгрия
2019-08-06
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Rooms were nice and tidy, location is absolutely perfect, reasonable price
Официальный ответ владельца
Guest: "You guys could buy a new elevator, just kidding! it was an adventure" Staff: "Thank you for your good sense of humor and wonderful review! Sorry for the elevator :-) It is actually one of a kind in Kyiv and it's a working one. TO buy a new elevator we would require to buy out all of the apartments in the building and comply with he city!"

Leanne Botwright, Великобритания
2019-07-26
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location
Nothing
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you and we are happy to be of service!

Аноним, Дания
2019-07-25
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Great location, nice apartment, aircondition, hot tub
No firealarm, the elevator is a bit scary to ride.

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-06-03
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
It was very clean
Warm inside the apartment. Pillows were flat