Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 719, Ул. Прорезная, 10
Anna Nikolenko, Украина
2020-07-08
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Идеальная локация в самом центре города. Вид с балкона на +100%. Под домом парк, круглосуточная аптека и кафе. Чистое парадное.
Нужно сделать небольшой косметический ремонт. Сильно слышно лифт.

Andreas Sköld, Швеция
2020-03-19
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The wew from balcony

Zane Nieminen, Украина
2020-02-24
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
We loved the balcony a lot, it made it a memorable experience for sure!
Nothing.

Georgios Georgiadis, Великобритания
2020-01-02
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location
8 floor

Дмитрий К, Израиль
2019-10-13
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

ally blundell, Великобритания, London
2019-09-18
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Very close to centre every thing was close at hand supermarket pubs bars clubs metro
Not their fault the road was being worked on so every morning from 8am approx very noisy

Аноним, Украина
2019-07-03
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Действительно лучший вид в Киеве. Шикарное расположение.
Квартира откровенно требует косметического ремонта и тщательной уборки. А в идеале - заменить входную дверь, чтоб не было слышно лифт.

Аноним, США
2019-05-17
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
I stayed in the same apartment in 2018. Great place -- central location, very functional (met all needs), clean, and the secluded balcony is a real bonus.
The only thing is the noise from the elevator. Of course, it would be awful to stay on the eighth floor when there is no elevator so the noise, in the bigger picture, is not that big of a problem.

Олег Лисовский, Украина
2019-04-17
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним
2019-03-04
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
I'd been waiting for word to begin a long-term position in Kyiv for some time, and then was told to travel very quickly. My schedule changed several times. This apartment was convenient to the Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food, with which I work, and was exactly what I needed while I got started and found a long-term apartment. The staff were particularly good about adapting to my changing schedule, for which I thank them very much.
I wish the kitchen faucet didn't drip. Needs a new washer. I understood from the cleaner, who was there when I arrived, that she would be in every four days. But I never saw her again and the towels she left to dry stayed on the drying rack until I put them away. I assume I misunderstood her, and the issue wasn't worth discussing with the office -- there were enough sheets and towels that with the washer and a broom it was fine without cleaning service.
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you for your great detailed review! We would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had experienced during your stay and promise next to provide a better service. As for the cleaning issue, we do provide cleaning of the apartment every 4th day but would always ask a tenant to let us know if this is acceptable for them in advance. Otherwise we don't bother our guests. We also display this information on a business card along with flat address and other instructions. Next time we can assure you, there will be no more issues.

Saruhan Ince, Турция
2018-11-29
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Very good location.
Nothing.

Яна Федоричева, Украина
2018-09-27
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Тихо и спокойно, ничего не мешает отдыху, чистота и порядок
Неисправный кран на кухне,

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца