Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 471, Ул. Лютеранская, 27-29
Roby Demol, Бельгия
2019-09-19
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
8
Location. Large rooms. Cleaness. Jacuzzi. Seperate toilet.
Too few seats.

Alexander Hennig, Германия
2019-07-14
рейтинг 7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Расположение
8
Very friendly and helpful staff
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you for a great review! Will be happy to host you again!

Pascal Burhenne, Нидерланды
2019-05-25
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location, very near the main Street
Nothing, it was exactly what we booked

Natalia Sakin, Израиль
2019-05-14
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location, cleanness, we were 7 people (4 adults and 3 kids), so we needed 3 bedrooms. Transfer from/to the airport was very useful.
I expected tea and coffee to be supplied.

Kaushik Roy, США, San Francisco
2019-02-22
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Close to the city center.
There is no light in the corridor outside the apartment on the 3rd floor. Putting a lightbulb outside the main door in the 3rd floor corridor would be very helpful.

Dmitriy Lyashenko, Украина
2018-11-12
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Хорошая квартира рекомендую!
Есть несколько перегоревших лампочек. мелочь, но мне мозолило глаз. + слив в ванной нужно почистить.

Kaushik Roy, США, San Francisco
2018-09-21
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
8
Nice big apartment
If you are walking to the apartment from Kryschatek - it is a hike up Mount Everest. Going downhill is easy though.

Аноним, Нидерланды
2018-08-30
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
A lot of space. Good beds. Great location. Good shower. well-equipped kitchen.
no good curtains in the bedrooms. Every morning the room was very light very early. Not all the lights were working.

Аноним, Греция
2018-07-18
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
6
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Marius Sukevicius, Литва
2018-05-24
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
We did not stay much inside, mostly just overnight, but the location was perfect. And you could feel very safe because of the security beside Presidential palace.
Nothing. Everything was perfect

Luuc De Wilde, Нидерланды
2018-03-05
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Everything was clean, we had a very great stay! Stift was very helpfull directly answered us! Great service, would definetly recommend it and come back for sure !
Honestly i have nothing to dislike.

Аноним, Турция
2018-02-08
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Аноним, США
2016-07-22
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
6
I liked most the price. I received a very good price for my stay. I made a late booking and this was a New Apartment just coming on to the market so the price must have been less than half what would be normal in the busy season. This apartment was much to large for me - More suitable for two couples or a family of 4/6. Having said that - the apartment was very well furnished with quality furnishings including a formal dining table, 2 couches and a separate room with large armchairs. The 2 bedrooms were very large and beds were fine. I think that the one bedroom could be furnished with 2 twin or full size beds to replace the King size bed, and / or a rollaway could be placed in the storage room (also huge) for use as needed. One bedroom had large armoire and dresser, while the second bedroom had none. There were plenty of shelves in storage room and an abundance of clean sheets, towels, etc. The are 2 bathrooms with sinks and toilets in both. One bathroom has a shower and the other a bathtub and washer. There is a small grocery store about 150 feet away with a wide selection of food and essentials. There were also several restaurants 100-300 yards up hill on Gorkoga street. Besserabska market and Krechatik Street were a 15 minute walk - Numerous restaurants, pubs, and coffee shops one block to the East.
There were very few dishes or utensils for what could be a large group staying in the apartment. Only 2 frying pans - one with no handle. And no cooking utensils that I noticed and I mean none. Don't plan on cooking meals here until you visit the "MegaMarket" which was 4 blocks down the hill. Also no coffee pot, but this seems to be normal in Kiev.
Официальный ответ владельца
Dear Michael, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you liked the price and furniture of the apartment. We apologize for the inconvenience with cooking utensils. It’s most likely that our previous guests had taken them with themselves and our clean lady hadn’t noticed the disappearance. You should just have called our manager and told that you needed utensils and he would bring it to you asap. We have already brought enough cooking utensils to the apartment. We are looking forward to having you with us soon again!

Mehrdad Fahami, Швеция
2016-06-08
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Great location, walking distance in downtown. Near to resturants and grosseri stores. Apartment was spacious and nice.
Kitchen is nice but very little stuff in it. glasses were not clean. There is no speakers in the apartment to listen to music.

David D Deninger, США
2016-05-15
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Everything... I can't put just one thing made this place incredible.... so many nice things... I will rent it again ...in a heart beat. Kievapt.com and Alex...took good care of me....even a pickup from the airport if needed.
No Toilet paper...and a few light bulbs were out.