Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 466, Ул. Бассейная, 9А
Софія, Украина
2020-03-08
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

ONUR OZCAN, Турция, ADANA
2020-02-22
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Excellent location, excellent price/quality value and really spacious apartment which can be found in center. I've stayed here before long time ago, so without doubt of previous experience, here I chose. Recommended for all, who is willing to stay comfortably and close to everywhere in Kiev.

Vasilina Raukach
2019-11-27
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Расположение квартиры замечательное. Будучи, компанией друзей удобно, что комнаты разделены, нет проходных
Квартира была немного грязная. На первый взгляд все нормально, но словно просто слегка смахнули пыль, но сантехника была чистой. Расположение музыкальной школы над квсртирой может доставить неудобства, но, если вы не собираетесь сидеть днем дома, то не проблема. Отсутствие парковки во дворе

Victor Reale
2019-08-05
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
It is in an excellent location and reasonably priced. The staff is always accommodating and courteous.
It would be nice if there were more dishes. The bathroom needs a little work. Not all of the lights worked and the shower stall needs seals around the door repaired. Other than some minor corrections it was an enjoyable stay. Kiev Apartment staff has always treated me very well.
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you for your great review! We have fixed all the minor issues, hope you enjoy your next time with us even more.

Коновалова Лидия, Украина
2019-04-15
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Victor Reale
2019-03-31
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location was ideal and the staff was more than helpful as usual.
There were several little things that could use fixing or needed repaired in the apartment. The apartment above has music and singing lessons most of the day and evening, so that was a little inconvenient. If you could provide more hangers in the wardrobe that would have been nice also. I have used Kiev Apartments on all of my visits and have always been happy with your services, but this was my least favorite apartment I have rented.

JOHN F SIMAC, США
2018-10-28
рейтинг 7.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
6
Чистота
8
Расположение
6
spaciouslayout , good price,, good kitchen facilities though kitchen chairs nkice looking but a bit flimsy.Bathroom comode to tightly placed was difficult to enter and exit,, shower seal never repaired preventing water spillage from use to enter floor area,,, auxillary eloectric heaters worked well kept entire unit cozy ,,,, would have preferree elevator access but stairs were workable,,,, good location necessary imneities easily accessed by foot ,,,, king sized bed was good size but could have added another layer of mattress cushioning for larger bodied persons,,,utilities worked well decor was neat and comfy
no elevator ,,,, location good ecept upstairs of unit aparrent musical schoolroom noise was abit nusiancing my last 4 nites of stay, but was tolerable,,,, cpmpde sitauted in too tight of fit in room and set too low should have had hand rail grips to ease lowering and raising from seat

Oksana Sibilieva, США
2018-09-02
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
The location was amazing, so close to multiple restaurants and sightseeing.
I can't say I disliked anything, the one thing I would point out is the apartment was not cleaned properly for our arrival, it did not bother too much, I don't think anyone would have noticed, but since we traveled with the baby, it was obvious the floors were not moped and furniture was not dusted,

Ozgur, Турция
2018-08-14
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Best Apartment stayed There twıce Thierry year
Just a towels are bit smelly except that was perfect

Татьяна, Украина
2018-08-09
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Прекрасная локация, квартира просторная и довольно чистая, есть всё необходимое, очень довольны
Запах в подъезде, душевая кабина требует ремонта.

Ralf Juelich, Германия
2018-07-21
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
quiet, sleeping room can be darkened (shades), kitchen , furniture
lots of items need maintenance (shades, cabinet in bathroom), no proper hanger in bathroom, no storage there. strange shower (but it works), scarcy equipment (no mug, toaster, cutting board)

Катерина Чорна, Украина
2018-07-03
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Peter Franke, Дания
2019-07-20
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location and space plus large quiet balcony
Only check in late night, was a little difficult. Girl a desk was sleeping
Официальный ответ владельца
We are sorry for our receptionist. Next time we make sure this doesn't happen.

Povilas Stonys, Литва
2019-05-29
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Perfect location! The staff very friendly and tried to solve the problems by their own efforts.
One of the beds was broken and there was no other option for one night. Missing some dishes (nothing can be cut with knives). Bad smell in the bathroom.

Светлана Коркунда
2018-07-19
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Clean and big

Аноним, Израиль
2018-06-13
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Все хорошо.
нет такого

Аноним, Украина
2018-05-20
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Steven May Jr., США
2018-01-12
рейтинг 6.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
4
Услуги/Удобства
4
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The apartment is so close to everything, it really makes being in Kiev so convenient.
I have stayed in this apartment 3 times over the past 2 years and every time I have asked why there are no shower curtains in the bathrooms. Water goes everywhere and the doors to the bathrooms are swelling because of all the water and humidity. The exhaust fans in all three bathrooms do not work and the door knobs are falling out of the doors and no one ever repairs them.

Аноним, Литва
2017-08-26
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Christian Orobello, США
2017-07-07
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Great location
It is perfect second time I stayed there. It is my home away from home.

Adam Layton, Австралия, Melbourne
2017-05-04
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
This is just another great example of what kievapts has to offer. Quiet and comfortable with plenty of room. Central to everything.

HENSE ELLIS, США, Florida
2017-03-11
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Good location, short walk to metro, near good restaurants, a bakery/coffee shop, and a small grocery store
Beginning to show a bit of age, but otherwise a nice flat.

Steven May Jr., США
2017-01-18
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The location and the ease of dealing with the property management company. The location is incredible and the property management company is always incredibly helpful and very efficient.
Neither of the two showers have shower curtains and water runs all over the floor and walls when you take a shower.

Brent David, США, sarasota
2016-11-28
рейтинг 7.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
4
Расположение
10
Big flat in good location. Good modern stove and microwave for cooking. Good place to have a gathering.
The apartment stinks of cigarette smoke. It is in the walls and impossible to ignore. If you are allergic or have smoke issues, do not rent this flat. Also is on the 3rd floor without lift/elevator.