Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 38, Ул. Заньковецкой, 4
Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2015-10-13
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
4
Расположение
10
Location, kitchen. I would NOT recomand if the apartment was smoked in for another non smoker.
I know you people strive for smoke free apartments but this one STUNK!!!!!!!!!!! We almost go sick each time we went in for the first time of each day for the first three days. We had to open all windows to air out the place. I should have depanded that some one to come in and refreshing the apartment. All three of us were non smokers so we were naturally very upset that the cleaning people did not make an effort to clean the oder of smoke. UGH!!!!

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Lar Flynn, Ирландия
2019-09-16
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-08-30
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The apartment was bright, airy and clean. The location is fantastic, about 15 mins walk to Independence Square. There's a lovely coffee shop just below the apartment which was perfect for breakfast and some good restaurants within a short walking distance.
There was nothing to dislike about the apartment. The lift is a bit dodgy and a disabled member of our party got stuck in it but it was sorted out very quickly and efficiently considering the time of night. There's not many stairs to walk anyway if you are able bodied.

Marek Tesarski, Исландия
2019-08-27
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Space that we had
Entrance and staircase

David Pelloso, США
2019-08-21
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The location is great. You are located in the city center. It is a very quiet area as well as safe. The downside is the apartment is located on the seventh floor and when the elevator was not working, it is a bit of hike up the stairs. Overall it is a very nice place to stay if you are traveling solo.
N/A

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-08-20
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Madhu Patel, Индия
2019-08-18
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location
Wash room. With congested WC.

Аноним, США
2019-06-21
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
8
The luxury feel of this apartment’s decor
No regular size refrigerator and no freezer. No working elevator to make it easier for carrying up shopping or luggage, but since unit is on 2nd floor, it’s generally ok.

Ramina Murshudova, Азербайджан
2019-06-17
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
I liked the design, the location was great, a lot of restaurants closeby.
I didn’t like the entrance to the building, it was very narrow and old, could be renovated as well.

Mark Crawley, Великобритания
2019-06-14
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The location was perfect. Really liked the balcony.
Nothing

Аноним, Германия
2019-06-13
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
8
Everything just worked out pretty well: the manager was there to open the apartment on time and the staff always replied instantly.

Georgios B, Греция
2019-06-06
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Great location. Very quiet

Yelena Kurevich, США
2019-06-04
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
location, balcony, bathtub
window curtains do not completely close the window