Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 38, Ул. Заньковецкой, 4
Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2015-10-13
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
4
Расположение
10
Location, kitchen. I would NOT recomand if the apartment was smoked in for another non smoker.
I know you people strive for smoke free apartments but this one STUNK!!!!!!!!!!! We almost go sick each time we went in for the first time of each day for the first three days. We had to open all windows to air out the place. I should have depanded that some one to come in and refreshing the apartment. All three of us were non smokers so we were naturally very upset that the cleaning people did not make an effort to clean the oder of smoke. UGH!!!!

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Michele Riviello, Италия
2020-01-08
рейтинг 7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
6
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Украина
2019-10-22
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Швейцария
2019-10-17
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним
2019-10-17
рейтинг 7.3
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
6
Comfy bed!
Bathroom not as good as on the pics.

Аноним, Украина
2019-10-12
рейтинг 7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
6
Расположение
6
Удобная кровать!!!
Горячая вода в бойлере быстро закончилась!!!

Hanna Grosshög, Швеция
2019-10-09
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The location!

Аноним, Германия
2019-09-25
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Rafael Mustafa Kusata, Албания
2019-09-23
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
6
Расположение
8
It's a nice apartment in a new building. Neighborhood is renovated, very close to old town and 10 minutes by walk to metro. apartment is ideal for a couple, living room is comfortable, mattress is with a memory foam layer. Fridge, stove, dishwasher, washing machine are brand new.
Biggest problem was the shower, There is no hydrophor (Or it doesn't work) in the building, so there is no enough water pressure especially in the morning between 8.00 to 10.00 and after 17.00 till midnight. That's why faucet switcher doesn't work and water is not reaching to shower head. There is no metal knife, fork and spoon at the kitchen. Just there is a few plastic fork and spoon.
Официальный ответ владельца
We are sorry you had to experience that, we have fixed the utensils issue.

Аноним, Мальта
2019-09-20
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Lar Flynn, Ирландия
2019-09-16
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, Италия
2019-09-13
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Location and comfort.
Collecting keys elsewhere and dirty additional pillows
Официальный ответ владельца
We apologize for the additional pillows. We have fixed this issue and you won't experience it in the future. Thank you for staying with us.

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-08-30
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The apartment was bright, airy and clean. The location is fantastic, about 15 mins walk to Independence Square. There's a lovely coffee shop just below the apartment which was perfect for breakfast and some good restaurants within a short walking distance.
There was nothing to dislike about the apartment. The lift is a bit dodgy and a disabled member of our party got stuck in it but it was sorted out very quickly and efficiently considering the time of night. There's not many stairs to walk anyway if you are able bodied.