Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 216, Ул. Малая Житомирская, 20
Sergii Sokoliuk, ОАЭ
2020-09-01
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Приятная атмовфера
Не было базовых мелочей на кухне (кофе, чай, сахар). Не работал телевизор.

Аноним, Великобритания
2020-02-24
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Space and location
Not much - perhaps the kitchen was a little dusty

Berk Öcal, Турция
2020-01-19
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location and decoration
There were some dirty towels

Paul Connolly, Швейцария
2019-10-24
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Clean, spacious apartment in perfect location.
As always in Kiev, water pressure is an issue. It is so variable and random, it is anyone's guess what it will be in any given property. I accept that this is very often outside the control of the property owner. Water temperature is also a problem. If there is a jacuzzi in an apartment, it would be good to have a reliable supply of hot water. Otherwise the jacuzzi is redundant which is a pity. I am not sure to what extent this is within the control of the property owner. It did not ruin the enjoyment of my stay but others may find that this could be a very big issue
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you so much for your review. First of all let us apologize for the issues with water pressure and temperature. It is in reality is out of our control and there are days when water pressure might be low as well as the water temperature. But in reality in this specific apartment this kind of issue was very rare. I am sorry that it happened during your stay. Hopefully it won't ever happen again while staying with us. Have a wonderful week!

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-08-07
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Great location, the apartment is very clean
Nothing
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you for your wonderful review! Always happy to be of service to such guests!

Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2019-08-03
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Open kitchen to the living room. Very nicely remodeled. Sound proof windows. Large TV. The drivers to pick us up and bring us back to the airport at KBP we're very friendly and very helpful.
Difficult to take a shower because it's a jacuzzi tub.

Аноним, Австрия
2019-07-25
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
4
Расположение
10
We had a great stay at this place. The apartment was exactly as described (+ super Wi-Fi), really central location next to many nice cafes, bars and sights. Early check in and airport transfer were perfectly organized - thanks again for that!
Cleanliness should be improved.
Официальный ответ владельца
We would like to apologize for the cleanliness issue in the apt that day. The cleaning lady received this instruction and this won't happen again. Thank you for your review!

David Caldine, США, Washington
2017-09-08
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
I stayed in KievApts apartments six times and always had great service and comfortable living. The staff always give immediate response whenever I need it. They even provided personal assistance when I needed to have emergency surgery at the local hospital.
No complaints about anything. Very nice apartment for the money.

Raymond Reedy Jr., США
2017-08-07
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Christen A. Mordal, Норвегия
2016-07-25
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Nice Apartment, great location, very service minded and professional staff.
Nothing to dislike - this is my 6'th stay in this Apartment.
Официальный ответ владельца
Thank you for taking your time for the review! We are glad to hear that you continue enjoying the apartment and its central location. We are also delighted to read about our great staff and services. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again!

Dragan Draganov, Болгария
2016-07-17
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
We were a group of 6 friends traveling by two cars. The staff called me one day before our stay to make sure everything is alright. We arrived in Kiev very late (23:00) and the keys for the apartment were left at a suitable place, so that we could enter the apartment without any problem. The location of the apartment is in walking distance from the major attractions in Kiev. The apartment itself was very spacious and suitable for our group of 6 persons. It was clean and well furnished. We managed to park our cars in the underground garage of Intercontinental hotel (about 8 euro per car per 24h), which was more than safe and just 3 minutes away from the apartment. WiFi was very good. I would highly recommend Kievapts because of the friendly staff, the perfect location and the spacious rooms. It was very useful to have the security codes for the entrance doors and the password for the WiFi before we arrived - good idea!
Can't think of anything I didn't like. There was a weird window between the bathroom and the kitchen. :)

Christen A. Mordal, Норвегия
2016-06-13
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
This is my 4'th time in this Apartment. Its location is great, the apartment itself is very ok, I always have good service during ordering and arrival. Quite a big apartment also.
Nothing to dislike

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Herbert Turner
2020-08-31
рейтинг 3.7
Цена/Качество
2
Комфорт
2
Услуги/Удобства
2
Персонал
4
Чистота
2
Расположение
10
Nothing to like Smell like cigarettes, AC had no electric near it so you h ad a choice unplug the extension card to the TV and the Internet and go without Internet and TV to use AC or just go without AC. I stunk with Cigarette smell like it been smell and was overall horrible. I Left the first day and took a hotel it was that bad. No refund on money as well
Нічого не подобається Запах, як сигарети, біля нього не було електричного струму, тому ви вирішили відключити розширення до телевізора та Інтернету, а без Інтернету та телевізора використовувати AC або просто без AC. Я смердю запахом сигарети, наче запахом, і загалом було жахливо. Я залишив перший день та взяв готель це було так погано. Відшкодування грошей також не здійснюється

Аноним, Украина
2020-06-29
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Месторасположение и отсутствие залога
Раскладывающийся диван

Carl Henderson, Великобритания
2020-03-16
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Zakaria Ghattas, Германия
2020-02-28
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The real relax inside. Mo noisy and great secured.
Some furneture must be out.

Марина Осинская, Украина
2020-01-26
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Удобство расположения, чистота, комплектация квартиры мебелью и бытовыми приборами
Звукоизоляция

Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2020-01-21
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Per Merlin, Дания
2020-01-21
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Very nice bath, and it all was very stilish.
It would have been nice with say 2 x 1/2 liter waters free of charge.

Аноним, США, Florida
2020-01-11
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Convenient, good price
Didnt have soap or shampoo, needed a few light bulbs, fine for a short stay of 1-3 nights (if has soap, etc)

Аноним, Украина
2020-01-08
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Комфортно, тепло, особенно понравились тёплые полы в ванной

Holger Kutz, Германия
2019-12-22
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location
3rd floor

Аноним, Украина
2019-12-19
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Очень хороший вариант в самом сердце города, в тихом дворике на Пушкинской. Идеальная чистота, отличный интерьер
Немного добавить кухонных принадлежностей, в остальном идеальный вариант

Аноним, Великобритания
2019-12-11
рейтинг 9
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Modern and clean