Change language to EN ?
Отзывы гостей о квартире ID 161, Ул. Софиевская, 4
Аноним, Украина
2020-06-29
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Месторасположение и отсутствие залога
Раскладывающийся диван

Аноним, США, Florida
2020-01-11
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Convenient, good price
Didnt have soap or shampoo, needed a few light bulbs, fine for a short stay of 1-3 nights (if has soap, etc)

ali ebrahimirad, Иран, hamedan
2019-10-04
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location of apartment
Nothing

Аноним, Италия
2019-09-13
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
4
Чистота
6
Расположение
10
Perfect location for a reasonable price. The apartment is big and pretty clean, very comfortable and you can find everything you need.
The check in process is not so immediate but not a big deal. The communication with the staff was not easy and they didn't give me any possibility to leave my luggage after checking out. This is not comfortable if you have a flight later in the evening.
Официальный ответ владельца
We are very sorry for the misunderstanding. You can always leave the luggage in our office during the working hours but not in the apartment as next guests do not need to see previous tenants' personal things and we cannot be responsible for them in this case. We'll be glad to help you next time.

Oksana Kopetskaya, Украина
2019-04-22
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Аноним, США
2018-12-30
рейтинг 7.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
jacuzzii,,heating,,worked,,great
bed mattreses too thin,,,,somekind..of matress vibrator slowly pulling..legs to outter, bed edge.irritating..Could,,have,,had,,a,,few,,more,,bowls&pans in kitchen..Jacuzzii perimeter,,walls,,shjould,,have,,had,,hamd,,grip safety bars.to help in entering&exiting,,tub

Аноним, США, Morgan Hill
2018-10-27
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Excellent Staff, 100% Reliable and helpful. After using several other services in Kiev I now exclusively use Kiev Apartments from now on so I do not have to worry about my accommodations. Staff are more like personal friends.
Outer door to hall could use lubrication, PIR light in hallway is difficult to trigger on at times.

Аноним, США, Morgan Hill
2018-05-02
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
The Staff! I used to use other services and you cross your fingers they will arrive on time or help you when needed. I have even had other companies change my bookings without my approval. Since I began using Kiev Apartments I can rest assured that they will arrive on time and take care of any problems. (Even at a 3am departure time!) They are reliable and dependable! Their drivers feel much more like good friends and not just a taxi driver. They seem genuinely interested in making sure your stay is comfortable.
The bedroom could use heavier drapes. The yard light penetrates into the bedroom all night long and the sun in the morning is very bright. Traveling you often need to sleep in a little late and the morning sunlight makes that very difficult. The sofa and bed could use a good thorough deep cleaning.

Jeff Kramer, США, Albuquerque
2018-04-03
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Great location.....within easy walking distance to many of central Kyiv's amenities and attractions . Alex and his staff are always reliable, helpful and go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.
n/a

Аноним, Германия
2018-03-05
рейтинг 7.3
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
6
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
6
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location
construction / renovation noise until late in the night

Аноним, США
2017-12-20
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Location, location, location. There is a Metro near by, as well as a McDonald and several very good restaurants.
Construction noises during the day and occasional power outages. Probably temporary.

Keith Damrow, США
2017-10-29
рейтинг 10
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Very central location!
Nothing

Отзывы о других квартирах владельца
Sergii Sokoliuk, ОАЭ
2020-09-01
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
6
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Приятная атмовфера
Не было базовых мелочей на кухне (кофе, чай, сахар). Не работал телевизор.

Herbert Turner
2020-08-31
рейтинг 3.7
Цена/Качество
2
Комфорт
2
Услуги/Удобства
2
Персонал
4
Чистота
2
Расположение
10
Nothing to like Smell like cigarettes, AC had no electric near it so you h ad a choice unplug the extension card to the TV and the Internet and go without Internet and TV to use AC or just go without AC. I stunk with Cigarette smell like it been smell and was overall horrible. I Left the first day and took a hotel it was that bad. No refund on money as well
Нічого не подобається Запах, як сигарети, біля нього не було електричного струму, тому ви вирішили відключити розширення до телевізора та Інтернету, а без Інтернету та телевізора використовувати AC або просто без AC. Я смердю запахом сигарети, наче запахом, і загалом було жахливо. Я залишив перший день та взяв готель це було так погано. Відшкодування грошей також не здійснюється

Carl Henderson, Великобритания
2020-03-16
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Zakaria Ghattas, Германия
2020-02-28
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
The real relax inside. Mo noisy and great secured.
Some furneture must be out.

Аноним, Великобритания
2020-02-24
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Space and location
Not much - perhaps the kitchen was a little dusty

Марина Осинская, Украина
2020-01-26
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
8
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Удобство расположения, чистота, комплектация квартиры мебелью и бытовыми приборами
Звукоизоляция

Bernard Zimmer, США, Marvin
2020-01-21
рейтинг 8.7
Цена/Качество
6
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Гость не оставил никаких комментариев к этому отзыву

Per Merlin, Дания
2020-01-21
рейтинг 8.3
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
8
Чистота
8
Расположение
8
Very nice bath, and it all was very stilish.
It would have been nice with say 2 x 1/2 liter waters free of charge.

Berk Öcal, Турция
2020-01-19
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location and decoration
There were some dirty towels

Аноним, Украина
2020-01-08
рейтинг 9.3
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
10
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Комфортно, тепло, особенно понравились тёплые полы в ванной

Holger Kutz, Германия
2019-12-22
рейтинг 8
Цена/Качество
8
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
8
Персонал
6
Чистота
8
Расположение
10
Location
3rd floor

Аноним, Украина
2019-12-19
рейтинг 9.7
Цена/Качество
10
Комфорт
8
Услуги/Удобства
10
Персонал
10
Чистота
10
Расположение
10
Очень хороший вариант в самом сердце города, в тихом дворике на Пушкинской. Идеальная чистота, отличный интерьер
Немного добавить кухонных принадлежностей, в остальном идеальный вариант