Sunny Wonderful View Next to Gulliver
12, Lesi Ukrainky Boulevard Boulevard
Go to reviews (8)
Apartment ID: 942
Type: Two Bedroom
Total area: 67 sq.m.
Minimum nights: 2
Floor: 7/10
Sleeps: 6
Queen Queen
Queen Queen
Convertible Convertible
per night
50 USD
Book now
Map
-3.00%3 nights
-9.00%7 nights
-12.00%10 nights
-14.00%14 nights
Facilities
Main Facilities
Air Conditioning
Free Wi-Fi internet
LCD/Flat Screen TV
Refrigerator
Satellite/Cable TV
Washing machine
Elevator
Location
ATM cash machines nearby
Banks nearby
Bus stop nearby
Grocery shop nearby
Metro nearby
Night club nearby
Restaurants nearby
Shopping mall nearby
Sightseeings
Sports club nearby
Building
Street view
Elevator
Cleaning and Conditions
Free cleaning every 4th day
Living-room
Air Conditioning
Chair(s)
Dining table
LCD/Flat Screen TV
Satellite/Cable TV
Leather couch (convertible)
1st Bedroom
Bed-side table(s)
Queen-size bed
Wardrobe
2d Bedroom
Chair(s)
Desk
Couch (convertible into full-sized bed)
Wardrobe
Kitchen
Gas stove
Gas oven
Electric kettle
Microwave oven
Refrigerator
Toaster
Kitchen area
Bathroom
Shower+bathtub
Washing machine
Wash-basin
Toilet
Mirror
Read more
Description

This sunny newly renovated  two bedroom apartment is located less than five minute walk away from Bessrabski square, home to Mandarin Plaza and the beginning of Kreschatik Street which is Kiev’s main street. The apartment is also next to the newly built Gulliver entertainment and shopping area and features a great view of Lesi Ukrainki Boulevard. All the downtown attractions are just minutes away from this location along with dozens of cafes and restaurants.

The apartment is located on the 7th floor of a 10 storied building (with elevator) and is nicely  furnished with large leather couch in the living room (convertible to full sized bed), large dining room table for seating for up to five people, 37 Inch LCD TV with cable (over 50 channels), Wi Fi Internet, two fully private bedrooms master of which contains a queen sized bed and large wardrobe area, second bedroom with large convertible couch, laptop work area, fully equipped kitchen with microwave, bathroom with tub & shower, washing machine, Air Conditioner and more.  This is a lovely apartment to call your home during your stay in Kiev!

Read more
House rules

Please note:

* It is NOT allowed to smoke inside the apartment.

* Loud noises are forbidden in the apartment and adjecent area after 9PM.

* No pets allowed.

We kindly ask you to follow these rules to avoid unpleasant situations with the neighbours and local police.

 

If you have early (before 9AM) or late (after 19:00) check-in / check-out time, please contact our manager to coordinate the key delivery process.

Read more
Availability calendar
September
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
 
 
 
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
50.00
USD
29
50.00
USD
30
43.00
USD
October
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
01
43.00
USD
02
45.00
USD
03
45.00
USD
04
45.00
USD
05
06
07
08
50.00
USD
09
50.00
USD
10
50.00
USD
11
50.00
USD
12
50.00
USD
13
14
15
50.00
USD
16
50.00
USD
17
50.00
USD
18
50.00
USD
19
50.00
USD
20
50.00
USD
21
50.00
USD
22
50.00
USD
23
50.00
USD
24
50.00
USD
25
50.00
USD
26
50.00
USD
27
28
29
50.00
USD
30
50.00
USD
31
50.00
USD
 
 
 
 
- Not available
- Available dates
- Selected dates
- Non-refundable dates
Booking details *

Two Bedroom
12, Lesi Ukrainky Boulevard Boulevard
Besarabs'ka area, Kyiv
Stay: nights
Price: 50 USD/night

Total: 100 USD 100 USD

* choose the dates of your stay for processing the booking

Anonymous, United States
2018-07-04
Rating 5.7
Price/Quality
6
Comfort
8
Services/Facilities
4
Staff
4
Cleanness
4
Location
8
Location is pretty close to center, groceries and restaurants.
Washing Machine didn't work and they never answered to fix it. Apartment smells to cigarettes, and elevator and stairs area is stinky. Air Conditioning is not working properly.
The official response of the owner
Thank you for your feedback. The washing machine is working fine and it would be more useful to us if you contacted us and explained the problem (at least via email). We would react to the problem asap and send someone to show you how to use it. As for the cigarette smell, we are constantly fighting against it and ask our guests to not smoke inside the apartment. Unfortunately not all of the guests comply with our policy. You never said anything about conditioner to us and what was wrong with it. Did not have any other complaints about it. We will be happy to host you again and offer you other apartments.

Anonymous, Ukraine
2018-06-20
Rating 7
Price/Quality
8
Comfort
8
Services/Facilities
6
Staff
6
Cleanness
8
Location
6
Вид из окна, просторное помещение
в спальнях было жарко, а при открытом окне очень шумно, грязный подъезд

Halil Güngör, Turkey
2017-07-08
Rating 8.7
Price/Quality
8
Comfort
10
Services/Facilities
8
Staff
8
Cleanness
8
Location
10
The guest did not leave any comments with this review

Anonymous, Malta
2017-05-25
Rating 6
Price/Quality
4
Comfort
6
Services/Facilities
6
Staff
10
Cleanness
6
Location
4
The balcony and the sunlight into the lounge. The back bedroom window overlooking the park.
Busy and very noisy road when balcony is open. The site lists all apartments as 'better than a hotel - with daily maid service. We never had any maid during our 4 day stay. The cutlery from previous stay was still in the tray. Not enough mugs and cups for 5 people.

Mathias Bitsch + Olha Hamaliia, Germany
2017-05-08
Rating 5.3
Price/Quality
4
Comfort
6
Services/Facilities
6
Staff
6
Cleanness
4
Location
6
The location close to center
It looked quite old and needs some renovation. It was not clean.

Anonymous, Turkey
2017-01-05
Rating 6.7
Price/Quality
2
Comfort
8
Services/Facilities
6
Staff
10
Cleanness
8
Location
6
The guest did not leave any comments with this review

Dr. Mark Lopez, United States, POMONA
2016-12-31
Rating 9.7
Price/Quality
10
Comfort
8
Services/Facilities
10
Staff
10
Cleanness
10
Location
10
Great location
Main Bed was a bit uncomfortable

Виктория, Ukraine
2016-06-13
Rating 10
Price/Quality
10
Comfort
10
Services/Facilities
10
Staff
10
Cleanness
10
Location
10
The guest did not leave any comments with this review